Meet the Team

Your dining team is made up of people who are proud to serve you every day and want to ensure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.


Meet The Team 

General Manager: Jennifer Warren

jennifer.warren@sodexo.com

Senior Culinary Supervisor: Warren Roach

warren.roach@sodexo.com

Ordering & Purchasing Supervisor: Hailey Antonio

hailey.antonio@sodexo.com

Catering Supervisor: Courtney Zoll 

courtney.zoll@sodexo.com

Evening Supervisor: James Smith

james.smith4@sodexo.com

Administrative Assistant: Annabelle Grey

annabelle.grey@sodexo.com

Sodexo @ USAO in Chickasha, Oklahoma